Select Page


The following is a list of links to federal, state agencies and local government elected officials who are elected to serve Montage at Mission Hills Residents.


Elected Officials

U.S. House of Representatives

California 56th State Assembly District

California 28th State Senate District

Cathedral City Council

Coachella Valley Association of Governments Committees

Coachella Valley Water District Board of Directors

College of the Desert Board of Trustees

Palm Springs Unified School District Board of Education

Rancho Mirage City Council

Riverside County District 4


Cathedral City Department Heads

The following are email links for department heads in the City of Cathedral City

Charlie McClendon   City Manager

George Crum   Police Chief

Paul Wilson  Fire Chief

Tami E. Scott  Administrative Services Director

Pat Milos        Community Development Director

Bill Simons     City Engineer

Barry Cox       Chief Building Official

Leisa Lukes    Economic Development Manager

Deanna Presgrove  Environmental Conservation Manager


Municipal Government

City of Cathedral City

City of Rancho Mirage

City of Desert Hot Springs

City of Indian Wells

City of Indio

City of La Quinta

City of Palm Desert

City of Palm Springs


Other Government Agencies

Coachella Valley Association of Governments

Coachella Valley Water District

Riverside County

State of California

United States of America

Coachella Valley Economic Partnership

Coachella Valley Enterprise Zone

Desert Alliance for Community Empowerment


Education Agencies

California State University, San Bernardino

College of the Desert

Palm Spring Unified School District

Riverside County Office of Education

Riverside County Library System

University of California Riverside